Memorial Trophy

The Dave Leonard Memorial Trophy is awarded usually to the Final Winner of the night at the meeting staging the Under 25s Championship.

Dave Leonard Memorial Trophy Winners


YEAR                                 DATE                                     TRACK                                    DRIVER
2016                         November  12th                       Birmingham                    445 Nigel Green
2017                         November  18th                       Birmingham                    172 Micky Randell
2018                         November  17th                       Birmingham                    544 Ben Howard
2019                         November  16th                       Birmingham                        CANCELLED
2019                                                                                                                              NOT HELD